Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Life’s Cycle

Gynecologists located in Ardmore, OK & Norman, OK

32 total reviews

Life’s Cycle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Life’s Cycle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Letana B.
Submitted 11/12/19
⭐⭐⭐⭐
Debbie H.
Submitted 11/07/19
My surgery went great. Doctor Kimbrough and all support staff at hospital were very helpful through all processing from time I arrived till time of release. Sent home instructions that were all helpful and looking forward to speedy recovery.
Shakeya A.
Submitted 10/28/19
It was so great to be able to get the answers I needed. Highly recommended and can’t wait to see what the future has in store
Tanya M.
Submitted 09/27/19
Always feel relaxed and comfortable. I know I can ask her about anything and there are no dumb questions. She is very thorough and takes her time with you. I really appreciate the compassion and concern she shows. Glad to have her.
Linda G.
Submitted 09/27/19
She was great. Very nice and professional.
Keri A.
Submitted 09/12/19
provider was excellent, professional, courteous and very knowledgeable
Falyn C.
Submitted 08/30/19
I love Dr. Kimbrough! She is so patient and listens to all your concerns. I recommend her to everyone I know. Thanks Doc for everything!
Pidge D.
Submitted 08/15/19
Always great!
Courtney R.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Kimbrough did not make me feel rushed. She listened and asked questions and that is very important to me as a patient.
Donna W.
Submitted 08/14/19
Wonderful staff and Dr. Trust them completely !!!
Michelle C.
Submitted 08/07/19
I’ve been a client of Dr Kimbrough’s for 19 years. She is fabulous! One of the best!
Regina H.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Kimbrough is a kind, compassionate and intelligent person. She is up to date on all the latest procedures and medicine. Her staff is the best, too. They hold the same high professional standards, as Doc does. I’m not only speaking from a patient prospective but as a RN, too! Can’t beat this group!
Tina C.
Submitted 08/06/19
Wonderful providers!!
Amanda S.
Submitted 08/02/19
Love Dr. Kimbrough! She
Traci D.
Submitted 06/23/19
Excellent as always! Jo is amazing and she is so gentle and makes me relaxed the entire time! I love her and how personable she is toward me!
Kimberly M.
Submitted 06/23/19
Always friendly
Jennet D.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very positive
Christina B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Staff is always very friendly and helpful.
Sam H.
Submitted 06/19/19
The staff and doctor were very nice. It was a good experience
Angela W.
Submitted 06/18/19
Very friendly!