Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Life’s Cycle

Gynecologists located in Ardmore, OK & Norman, OK

18 total reviews

Life’s Cycle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Life’s Cycle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Traci D.
Submitted 06/23/19
Excellent as always! Jo is amazing and she is so gentle and makes me relaxed the entire time! I love her and how personable she is toward me!
Kimberly M.
Submitted 06/23/19
Always friendly
Jennet D.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very positive
Christina B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Staff is always very friendly and helpful.
Sam H.
Submitted 06/19/19
The staff and doctor were very nice. It was a good experience
Angela W.
Submitted 06/18/19
Very friendly!
Amy M.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Kimbrough is the best!
Sabrina M.
Submitted 06/17/19
It's always amazing. They are friendly and they really care. I've been going there for years!!!
Gayla H.
Submitted 06/17/19
Always very professional and caring
Shawna J.
Submitted 06/17/19
Very knowledgeable and great patient care.
Beverly H.
Submitted 06/17/19
Very satisfied
Gabriele P.
Submitted 06/16/19
Visit was very professional and courteous. The people are friendly and I feel comfortable here.
Nancy S.
Submitted 06/16/19
Love the entire staff and the personal, professional care I receive every time I walk through the doors!
Gayle D.
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr Kimbrough is very knowledgeable, explains things well, and takes time with you. So many Doctors rush. I appreciate she does not rush. Her staff is great also.
Erika G.
Submitted 06/15/19
I felt that they went above and beyond to help me out. Where I had been to 2 places before to try and have a mirana removed and they failed. Dr Kimbrough and Jo are the best.
Mary D.
Submitted 06/14/19
Everyone was pleasant. I did not have to wait long.
Molly M.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Kimbrough is an excellent doctor & I always feel confident that I am getting the very best care. Her staff is very nice and extremely helpful.
Hope A.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very nice and professional.