Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Life’s Cycle

Gynecologists located in Ardmore, OK & Norman, OK

39 total reviews

Life’s Cycle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Life’s Cycle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jan G.
Submitted 02/18/20
Wonderful as always!!!
Leslie V.
Submitted 02/13/20
Everyone was really considerate and helpful. Will certainly contact again if need be.
Tammy B.
Submitted 01/10/20
I was a new patient and am so grateful for getting me in so quickly.
Nancy G B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Kimbrough is very professional and understanding. She listens and is very informative. I have been going to her for many years. I have full trust in her care. I highly recommend her. Nancy G.Barnes
Debbie M.
Submitted 12/07/19
The whole experience is so professional and caring! Love the “ homey feeling “ I get - so glad we have great doctors in Ardmore!
Deanna M.
Submitted 12/06/19
Peggy is a sweetheart and very knowledgeable about skin and how to take care of it. I would recommend Peggy in all my skincare needs!
Carolyn M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Always always treated with the upmost care and professional commitment! I have the greatest of confidence in Dr Kimbrough and her staff
Letana B.
Submitted 11/12/19
⭐⭐⭐⭐
Debbie H.
Submitted 11/07/19
My surgery went great. Doctor Kimbrough and all support staff at hospital were very helpful through all processing from time I arrived till time of release. Sent home instructions that were all helpful and looking forward to speedy recovery.
Shakeya A.
Submitted 10/28/19
It was so great to be able to get the answers I needed. Highly recommended and can’t wait to see what the future has in store
Tanya M.
Submitted 09/27/19
Always feel relaxed and comfortable. I know I can ask her about anything and there are no dumb questions. She is very thorough and takes her time with you. I really appreciate the compassion and concern she shows. Glad to have her.
Linda G.
Submitted 09/27/19
She was great. Very nice and professional.
Keri A.
Submitted 09/12/19
provider was excellent, professional, courteous and very knowledgeable
Falyn C.
Submitted 08/30/19
I love Dr. Kimbrough! She is so patient and listens to all your concerns. I recommend her to everyone I know. Thanks Doc for everything!
Pidge D.
Submitted 08/15/19
Always great!
Courtney R.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Kimbrough did not make me feel rushed. She listened and asked questions and that is very important to me as a patient.
Donna W.
Submitted 08/14/19
Wonderful staff and Dr. Trust them completely !!!
Michelle C.
Submitted 08/07/19
I’ve been a client of Dr Kimbrough’s for 19 years. She is fabulous! One of the best!
Regina H.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Kimbrough is a kind, compassionate and intelligent person. She is up to date on all the latest procedures and medicine. Her staff is the best, too. They hold the same high professional standards, as Doc does. I’m not only speaking from a patient prospective but as a RN, too! Can’t beat this group!
Tina C.
Submitted 08/06/19
Wonderful providers!!