Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Life’s Cycle

Gynecologists located in Ardmore, OK & Norman, OK

27 total reviews

Life’s Cycle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Life’s Cycle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keri A.
Submitted 09/12/19
provider was excellent, professional, courteous and very knowledgeable
Falyn C.
Submitted 08/30/19
I love Dr. Kimbrough! She is so patient and listens to all your concerns. I recommend her to everyone I know. Thanks Doc for everything!
Pidge D.
Submitted 08/15/19
Always great!
Courtney R.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Kimbrough did not make me feel rushed. She listened and asked questions and that is very important to me as a patient.
Donna W.
Submitted 08/14/19
Wonderful staff and Dr. Trust them completely !!!
Michelle C.
Submitted 08/07/19
I’ve been a client of Dr Kimbrough’s for 19 years. She is fabulous! One of the best!
Regina H.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Kimbrough is a kind, compassionate and intelligent person. She is up to date on all the latest procedures and medicine. Her staff is the best, too. They hold the same high professional standards, as Doc does. I’m not only speaking from a patient prospective but as a RN, too! Can’t beat this group!
Tina C.
Submitted 08/06/19
Wonderful providers!!
Amanda S.
Submitted 08/02/19
Love Dr. Kimbrough! She
Traci D.
Submitted 06/23/19
Excellent as always! Jo is amazing and she is so gentle and makes me relaxed the entire time! I love her and how personable she is toward me!
Kimberly M.
Submitted 06/23/19
Always friendly
Jennet D.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very positive
Christina B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Staff is always very friendly and helpful.
Sam H.
Submitted 06/19/19
The staff and doctor were very nice. It was a good experience
Angela W.
Submitted 06/18/19
Very friendly!
Amy M.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Kimbrough is the best!
Sabrina M.
Submitted 06/17/19
It's always amazing. They are friendly and they really care. I've been going there for years!!!
Gayla H.
Submitted 06/17/19
Always very professional and caring
Shawna J.
Submitted 06/17/19
Very knowledgeable and great patient care.
Beverly H.
Submitted 06/17/19
Very satisfied